Singin’ in the shower

So excited for the rain to finally come! It’s been a good run California, but we can’t always have the sunshine EVERYDAY!! So today was a great day to rise up to the challenge of compiling a few pieces in the closet, dust off the old cobwebs and throw together a rainy day outfit “Healthy Girl Style”. I was looking on Pinterest for ideas and all I found were a bunch of tiny girls in rain boots, and I know for a fact that my legs are not that skinny. So for all you ladies that are like me and can’t squeeze into a thin pair of boots, I found these amazing SPERRY boots that are wide calfed and they feel great to wear all day long! Here are some specs on the outfit!

HAT: Poshmark

Coat: GUESS – Got for X-Mas (So probably purchased at MACY*S

Scarf: Got it for a steal at T J Maxx

Dress: BCBG MAXAZARIA

Leggings: Purchased through Poshmark

Boots: SPERRY

Bag: Kate Spade Miles Newbury Lane

DSC_0163DSC_0251 DSC_0230 DSC_0190 DSC_0186 DSC_0183

Photos taken by: Charlie Hatley

Stay Healthy,

-E